Introductions...

haste

Re-Touch had a good idea that we should introduce ourselves in here. I know for many of us this is now rather late in the day as lots of us have met several times but why not? It would be good to know a little about our newest members.

Say hello below after you've signed up. I might as well get the ball rolling.

I'm Tom and I have the dubious pleasure of running this site. It takes up far too much of my time but it's still fun (sort of, ha!). I'm into all types of music, some good, some really, really bad and I love records. I DJ every now & then and have plenty of mixes online of old skool in all its various forms and some cheesy crap too.

I make websites for a living and have a few other sites and projects around the web that some of you might enjoy.

If you ever have any questions about this place then please give me a shout!

Now over to you lovely lot...

g'day, i'm Todd from Auckland New Zealand

interesting looking site, looking forward to poking around a bit more

generally i hang out at discogs [contributing and cataloguing my collection] and metal archives \m/

recently i scored 100 drum n bass cds ha ha nice :D

http://oi47.tinypic.com/w2o8hs_th.jpg

Welcome Todd..If those are your first Jungle Cd's, you might have landed on a gold mine!

Which ones caught your ear?

Charlie

hi man, ummm i'm about 3/4 through playing them all and so many stand out: [ray keith] ufo presents contact, dangerous drums compilation, jonny l and klute all grabbed me and shook me around a bit ha ha

it's wicked tripping over tunes i know from live shows and dj sets on the radio but didn't know the names of

there's loads of metalheads stuff in here and photek, the bloke i got this lot from has excellent taste in drum n bass

a bad company album was pretty gnarly too, enter the machine or something?